排序 :热门返利
  • A Fábula

    返利 6.0%

    Fábula 由 Katia Barros 和 Marcello Bastos 创立。他们通过将这种体验转化为儿童时尚,Fábula 于 2008 年创立,是最重视儿童时尚自由的品牌。 丰富的图案版画和充足的造型是表达受儿童启发的意象的实验室。

    点击收藏
  • Hueb Campaign

    返利 8.0%

    Hueb Campaign是一个高级珠宝品牌,诞生于巴西。在国际上定位是通过设计、创意和态度改变奢华珠宝的体验。

    点击收藏
  • Mash Moda Intima

    返利 7.0%

    近 50 年来,MASH 在巴西男人的日常生活中一直存在,它是男性内衣类别中的一个参考,不仅是为了传统,也是为了高品质、差异化的设计以及面料和产品的创新。

    点击收藏
  • Clube Marisol

    返利 6.0%

    Clube Marisol 是 Lilica Ripilica、Tigor T. Tigre 和 Marisol 品牌的官方网上商店,隶属于 Grupo Marisol SA,该公司在时尚市场拥有 50 多年的经验,并以其质量和舒适度获得几代人的认可您的产品。今天,Clube Marisol汇集了重视童年每一刻的主要儿童时尚品牌,您可以找到让孩子更时尚、更舒适的衬衫、连衣裙、服装、T恤、短裤、短裤、裙子、裤子、配饰和鞋子。

    点击收藏
  • Foxton

    返利 6.0%

    Foxton是由设计师Rodrigo Ribeiro和Marcella Mendes创建的传统的里约热内卢品牌。它重新定义了男士衣橱经典,更新了服装的设计、舒适性和实用性。

    点击收藏
  • Genera Brazil

    返利 6.0%

    Genera是巴西第一个提供个性化祖先和健康测试平台的遗传实验室。 自2010年以来,我们投资于研发,以实现我们的使命,使基因检测更容易获得,并从自我认识中促进福祉。 它是DASA集团的一部分,DASA集团是巴西最大的实验室之一。

    点击收藏
  • Iorane

    返利 5.0%

    IORANE 成立于 30 多年前,位于 BELO HORIZONTE,自 2003 年起由 GUSTAVO RABELLO 担任首席执行官。该品牌诞生于批发市场,自 2008 年起开始投资零售领域。 将品牌的生活方式和 DNA 直接带给最终消费者并加强这一点至关重要。IORANE 生态系统已经发展壮大。 自 2012 年以来,该品牌拥有自己的网站,始终拥有强大的数字化影响力,成为其行动的先驱。 2016年,NXT LVL作为集团的第二个品牌诞生,有着与众不同的行为和自己的DNA。 两者都是民族风尚的奢侈品牌。

    点击收藏
  • OffPremium BR

    返利 5.0%

    OFF Premium 的诞生是希望以实惠的价格提供优质零件。凭借高达 70% 的折扣和销售巴西时尚界主要品牌的最新系列,该品牌巩固了自己,如今的使命是成为巴西最大的在线商店。

    点击收藏
  • Amaro

    返利 4.0%

    AMARO 是一个生活方式品牌,销售女性时装、美容产品、化妆品、私密护理产品、家居护理产品、装饰和餐桌布置、健康产品。

    点击收藏
  • Universal Music Store

    返利 4.0%

    我们是环球音乐商店-官方的歌迷商店!在这里,您可以找到您喜爱的国内外艺术家的官方产品。从桑巴舞到摇滚乐。环球音乐,听,穿,玩!独家CD、特殊盒、DVD、葡萄酒、T恤、配件、装饰品等。

    点击收藏
  • Farm Rio BR

    返利 3.0%

    Farm Rio BR 起始于时装展的一个小摊位上。 这个摊位成为一家商店,后来成为一家连锁商店,征服了一个城市、另一个城市、州甚至其他国家。那个不起眼的角落成为了卡里奥卡女孩的品牌,催生了一种鼓舞人心的生活方式……

    点击收藏
  • Brae

    返利 2.0%

    brae是一家多元文化、创新、高性能的护发公司。 凭借专业的产品系列和家居护理,其产品由国际知名的专业人士开发,每一种配方都是独一无二的,遵循最高的专业标准。 brae的产品诞生于迈阿密,总部位于圣保罗,在世界各地最好的沙龙和化妆品商店都有售。

    点击收藏
  • 1

总是忘记用返利?立即安装插件

一键查看热门折扣,最高可获40%返利

立即安装

点击安装即同意GoCashBack 服务协议

0.5% Cash Back
Up to 9.0% Cash Back
Up to 13.0% Cash Back
Up to 6.0% Cash Back
3.5% Cash Back
0.5% Cash Back
Sort by :HotCash Back
  • Mash Moda Intima

    7.0% Cash Back

    For nearly 50 years, MASH has been in the daily lives of Brazilian men. It is a reference in the category of male underwear, not only for tradition, but also for high-quality, differentiated designs, and innovations in fabrics and products.

    Add to Favorite
  • Amaro

    4.0% Cash Back

    AMARO is a lifestyle brand that sells women's fashion, beauty products, cosmetics, intimate care products, home care products, decoration and table setting, wellness products .

    Add to Favorite
  • Clube Marisol

    6.0% Cash Back

    Clube Marisol is the official online store of the brands Lilica Ripilica, Tigor T. Tigre and Marisol, it belongs to Grupo Marisol SA, a company with more than 50 years of experience in the fashion market and recognized for many generations for its quality and comfort of your products. Today, Clube Marisol brings together the main children's fashion brands that value every moment of childhood. You can find blouses, dresses, outfits, t-shirts, shorts, shorts, skirts, pants, accessories and shoes that will make children more stylish and comfortable in all seasons of the year.

    Add to Favorite
  • A Fábula

    6.0% Cash Back

    Fábula is the younger sister of the FARM, founded by Katia Barros and Marcello Bastos. By translating this experience to children's fashion, in 2008 Fábula was created, a brand that values, above all, the freedom of being a child. The rich prints and ample modeling serve as a laboratory for the expression of an imagery inspired by children.

    Add to Favorite
  • Foxton

    6.0% Cash Back

    Foxton is a traditional Rio de Janeiro brand created by designers Rodrigo Ribeiro and Marcella Mendes. It update the men's wardrobe classics updated with design, comfort and practicality.

    Add to Favorite
  • Genera Brazil

    6.0% Cash Back

    Genera is the first genetics laboratory in Brazil to offer a platform for personalized ancestry and health testing. Since 2010, we have invested in RESEARCH and development to fulfill our mission of making genetic testing more accessible and promoting well-being from self-knowledge. It is part of the DASA Group, one of the largest laboratories in Brazil.

    Add to Favorite
  • Iorane

    5.0% Cash Back

    IORANE was founded more than 30 years ago, located in BELO HORIZONTE, and GUSTAVO RABELLO has served as CEO since 2003. The brand was born in the wholesale market and has been investing in the retail sector since 2008. It is essential to bring the brand's lifestyle and DNA directly to the end consumer and to strengthen this. The IORANE ecosystem has grown and grown. Since 2012, the brand has had its own website, has always had a strong digital influence, and has become a pioneer in its actions. In 2016, NXT LVL was born as the second brand of the group, with distinctive behavior and its own DNA. Both are national luxury brands.

    Add to Favorite
  • OffPremium BR

    5.0% Cash Back

    Off premium was born in the hope of providing high-quality parts at an affordable price. With up to 70% discount and selling the latest series of major Brazilian fashion brands, the brand has consolidated itself, and now its mission is to become the largest online store in Brazil.

    Add to Favorite
  • Universal Music Store

    4.0% Cash Back

    We are the Universal Music Store- the official Fan Shop! Here you find official products from your favorite national and international artists. From Samba to Rock. Universal Music to listen to, to dress, and to have fun! Exclusive CDs, Special Boxes, DVDs, Vinis, T-shirts, Accessories, Decorations, and more.

    Add to Favorite
  • Farm Rio BR

    3.0% Cash Back

    Farm Rio BR was born in a small booth at a fashion fair. this stand became a store and later a chain of stores that conquered a city, and another city, states and even other countries. Wow! that corner of ours became the brand of the carioca girl and, who would have thought, gave rise to an inspiring lifestyle…

    Add to Favorite
  • Brae

    2.0% Cash Back

    BRAÉ é uma empresa de hair care multicultural, inovadora e alta performance. Com linhas profissionais e home care, seus produtos são desenvolvidos por profissionais internacionais renomados, cada fórmula é exclusiva e segue os mais altos padrões profissionais. Criada em Miami e baseada em São Paulo, os produtos da BRAÉ são encontrados nos melhores salões e lojas de cosméticos ao redor do mundo.

    Add to Favorite
  • Hueb Campaign

    8.0% Cash Back

    Hueb [(h)yo͞o b] is a family owned, fine jewelry brand, born in Brazil and internationally positioned to transform the luxury jewelry experience through design, creativity and attitude.

    Add to Favorite
  • 1

Install GoCashBack Extension: Never forget Cash Back again

With one click, see thousands of coupons and earn up to 40% cash back

Install Now

By clicking “Install Now” you agree to the Terms and Conditions.