排序 :热门返利
  • Purcotton

    返利 3.0%

    全棉时代——“高端全棉生活馆” 隶属于北京全棉时代科技有限公司;全棉时代母公司——稳健医疗集团,是国内最大的生产、销售医用卫生材料和医用敷料的纳斯达克上市企业;产品源自医疗级车间生产,并应用自有专利技术,经65位产品专家认定,11道医学检测后方可投放市场销售;产品以母婴用品、女性用品、居家用品和医疗用品四大品类倾情为用户打造“网上高端全棉生活馆”,满足用户日常各种购买需求。

    点击收藏
  • PharmacyDirect

    最高返利 2.0%

    PharmacyDirect是新西兰市场最大、占有率最高的折扣药房,我们成立于1996年,其线上药房是符合严格的新西兰医药协会标准的唯一在线药房,也是新西兰药剂协会成员。据Experian Hitwise统计显示,PharmacyDirect已连续多年获得“最受欢迎线上药房”。我们主要销售产品包括新西兰和澳洲的知名美妆个护、母婴用品、保健品以及常用药品等。

    点击收藏
  • 拼多多

    暂无返利

    拼多多是国内主流的手机购物APP,成立于2015年9月,用户通过发起和朋友,家人,邻居等的拼团,以更低的价格,拼团购买商品。旨在凝聚更多人的力量,用更低的价格买到更好的东西,体会更多的实惠和乐趣。2018年7月26日,拼多多在美国上市。

    点击收藏
  • 1

总是忘记用返利?立即安装插件

一键查看热门折扣,最高可获40%返利

立即安装

点击安装即同意GoCashBack 服务协议

0.5% Cash Back
Up to 4.0% Cash Back
Up to 13.0% Cash Back
Up to 6.0% Cash Back
3.5% Cash Back
0.5% Cash Back
Sort by :HotCash Back
  • Padmate

    7.0% Cash Back

    Founded in 2010, Padmate Technology Co., Ltd is an advanced technology subsidiary of the Harda Group, which was established in 1994. Padmate drives global change with all of the products we design and manufacture, ‘concept-to-deliverable’ thinking positions us at the leading-edge of innovation. We are committed to the acceleration of global technology, consistently delivering the highest quality consumer electronic products, second to none. As a global leader and visionary in quality audio and smart technology devices, we are---Padmate.

    Add to Favorite
  • PARZIN EYEWEAR

    15.0% Cash Back

    As a professional eyewear store, We have a wide selection, like oversize, frameless, cat eye, retro round, classic pilot, vintage luxury, sports outdoor. Focus on the design and production of functional fashion sunglasses and prescription glasses customization, from the frame to the lens, is all excellent quality.

    Add to Favorite
  • Purcotton

    3.0% Cash Back

    100% cotton era -- "high-end 100% cotton life pavilion" is affiliated to Beijing 100% cotton era technology co., LTD.The parent company of 100% cotton times -- steady medical group is the largest nasdaq-listed enterprise producing and selling medical health materials and medical dressings in China.The product is produced in the medical-grade workshop and applies its own patented technology. It can only be put on the market after 11 medical tests after being recognized by 65 product experts.Products to maternal and child supplies, female supplies, household supplies and medical supplies four categories for users to create the "online high-end cotton life museum", to meet the user's daily purchase needs.

    Add to Favorite
  • PharmacyDirect

    Up to 2.0% Cash Back

    PharmacyDirect is the largest discount pharmacy with the highest market share in New Zealand. We were founded in 1996 and our online pharmacy is the only online pharmacy that meets the strict standards of the New Zealand pharmaceutical association and is also a member of the pharmacy society of New Zealand.According to Experian Hitwise, PharmacyDirect has been the "most popular online pharmacy" for many years in a row.Our main products include famous beauty products from New Zealand and Australia, maternal and child products, health products and common medicines.

    Add to Favorite
  • Pinduoduo

    Coupons Only

    Pinduoduo is a mainstream mobile shopping APP in China. Founded in September 2015, pinduoduo enables users to buy products at a lower price by launching pinduoduo with friends, family and neighbors.The purpose is to gather more people's strength, buy better things with lower price, experience more affordable and fun.Pinduoduo went public in the us on July 26, 2018.

    Add to Favorite
  • 1

Install GoCashBack Extension: Never forget Cash Back again

With one click, see thousands of coupons and earn up to 40% cash back

Install Now

By clicking “Install Now” you agree to the Terms and Conditions.