排序 :热门返利
  • Reason Studios

    返利 28.0%

    对于音乐创作者来说,Reason是一个市场领先的软件,主要是在电子音乐类型中。Reason包括一系列乐器、效果、声音和预置,使音乐创作变得简单、有趣和鼓舞人心。

    点击收藏
  • Soundtrap by Spotify

    返利 $20.0

    Soundtrap by Spotify是一个在线音频工作室/软件,让您能够随时随地在任何设备上录制、编辑和协作处理您的音乐和播客。易于使用,所有项目都存储在云中并可在线访问。

    点击收藏
  • One.com

    最高返利 €30.0

    还记得2001年互联网泡沫即将破裂的时候吗?Facebook 创始人马克·扎克伯格当时还在上高中。世界上只有不到10%的人口能够接入互联网。当时很少有人相信互联网是一股经济力量。丹麦企业家雅各布·詹森就是其中之一。2002年,他创立了B-One,也就是今天的one.com。在线解决方案不应该令人困惑或困难。有了onee.com,即使没有专业技能,你也可以很容易地开始发展你的业务。这就是为什么20年来我们一直是数百万客户信赖的合作伙伴。

    点击收藏
  • 1

总是忘记用返利?立即安装插件

一键查看热门折扣,最高可获40%返利

立即安装

点击安装即同意GoCashBack 服务协议

2.0% Cash Back
Up to 12.0% Cash Back
Up to 13.0% Cash Back
Up to 0.5% Cash Back
4.0% Cash Back
0.5% Cash Back
Sort by :HotCash Back
  • Reason Studios

    28.0% Cash Back

    Reason is a market-leading software for music creators, predominantly within electronic music genres. Reason includes a collection of instruments, effects, sounds, and presets that make music creation easy, fun, and inspiring.

    Add to Favorite
  • Soundtrap by Spotify

    $20.0 Cash Back

    Soundtrap by Spotify is an online audio studio/software that gives you the ability to record, edit and collaborate on your music and podcasts on any device, anywhere you go. It’s easy to use and all of your projects are stored and accessible online in the cloud.

    Add to Favorite
  • One.com

    Up to €30.0 Cash Back

    Remember 2001, when the internet was a bubble about to burst? Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg was still in high school. Less than 10% of the world population had internet access. Few believed in the internet as an economic force back then. Danish entrepreneur Jacob Jensen was one of those few. In 2002, he founded B-One, the company we today know as one.com. Online solutions should never be confusing or difficult. With one.com, it’s easy to start growing your business, even without technical skills. That’s why we’ve been the trusted partner for millions of customers for two decades.

    Add to Favorite
  • 1

Install GoCashBack Extension: Never forget Cash Back again

With one click, see thousands of coupons and earn up to 40% cash back

Install Now

By clicking “Install Now” you agree to the Terms and Conditions.