排序 :热门返利
  • Genera Brazil

    返利 6.0%

    Genera是巴西第一个提供个性化祖先和健康测试平台的遗传实验室。 自2010年以来,我们投资于研发,以实现我们的使命,使基因检测更容易获得,并从自我认识中促进福祉。 它是DASA集团的一部分,DASA集团是巴西最大的实验室之一。

    点击收藏
  • Wine BR

    最高返利 6.0%

    The Wine是最大的葡萄酒电子商务商店之一成立于2008年,宗旨是通过对葡萄酒的热情将人们联系起来。公司拥有完整的分销系统,能够在所有地区交货。

    点击收藏
  • Clickbus BR

    返利 2.0%

    ClickBus成立于2013年,是为了方便通过互联网购买公交车票。那时起,一直通过引入技术和创新为巴西公路部门的现代化做出贡献。ClickBus在巴西境内有200多家公司,服务于4,800多个目的地。

    点击收藏
  • Evino BR

    返利 2.0%

    Evino是一家在线葡萄酒商店,始于2013年。一口一口之间,一个小团队决定实现他们的大梦想:与尽可能多的人分享他们对葡萄酒的热情,将这种文化融入巴西人的日常生活。

    点击收藏
  • 1

总是忘记用返利?立即安装插件

一键查看热门折扣,最高可获40%返利

立即安装

点击安装即同意GoCashBack 服务协议

3.0% Cash Back
Up to 6.0% Cash Back
Up to 4.0% Cash Back
Up to 6.0% Cash Back
4.0% Cash Back
0.5% Cash Back
Sort by :HotCash Back
  • Genera Brazil

    6.0% Cash Back

    Genera is the first genetics laboratory in Brazil to offer a platform for personalized ancestry and health testing. Since 2010, we have invested in RESEARCH and development to fulfill our mission of making genetic testing more accessible and promoting well-being from self-knowledge. It is part of the DASA Group, one of the largest laboratories in Brazil.

    Add to Favorite
  • Wine BR

    Up to 6.0% Cash Back

    The Wine is one of the largest wine e-commerce stores founded in 2008 with the mission of connecting people through their passion for wine. The company has a complete distribution system and is able to deliver in all regions.

    Add to Favorite
  • Clickbus BR

    2.0% Cash Back

    ClickBus was established in 2013 to facilitate the purchase of bus tickets over the internet. Since then, it has been contributing to the modernization of the Brazilian road sector by introducing technology and innovation. ClickBus has more than 200 companies in Brazil and serves more than 4,800 destinations.

    Add to Favorite
  • Evino BR

    2.0% Cash Back

    Evino is an online wine store started in 2013. Sip by sip, a small team decided to realize their big dream: to share their passion for wine with as many people as possible, bringing this culture into the daily lives of Brazilians.

    Add to Favorite
  • 1

Install GoCashBack Extension: Never forget Cash Back again

With one click, see thousands of coupons and earn up to 40% cash back

Install Now

By clicking “Install Now” you agree to the Terms and Conditions.