排序 :热门返利
  • Mobvoi

    返利 5.0%

    自2012年起,Mobvoi 核心专注于语音人工智能交互和软硬件集成,为全球140多个国家和地区提供B2B和B2C人工智能产品和服务。

    点击收藏
  • TeaVivre

    返利 10.0%

    TeaVivre是一群来自中国、加拿大和法国的茶爱好者和爱好者,他们都热爱喝好茶,欣赏茶带来的健康生活方式。因为我们都住在中国,所以我们经常在中国旅行,参观中国的茶园,这样我们才能找到真正优秀的茶。因此,我们能够以具有竞争力的价格为您提供绝对高质量的中国茶叶。

    点击收藏
  • GlacialPure

    返利 8.0%

    Pureza是中国冰箱滤水器的顶级制造商之一。我们拥有30多种类型的水过滤器,所有产品都通过了IAPMO的NSF/ANSI 372无铅测试和认证,并通过了材料安全、结构完整性和系统性能认证。我们有6条生产线,日生产能力为15000件。每个月,我们生产和销售超过35万个高质量的水过滤器到世界各地。我们的客户对我们的产品100%满意,我们为我们制造的每一个过滤器感到骄傲。

    点击收藏
  • 斯莫克

    返利 4.0%

    我们是一家专业的在线电子烟商店,提供各种高端电子烟设备,电子烟模组,雾化器,汽缸,线圈,配件等,我们敢于摸索,不断创新,力求完美,把最好的质量,最优的价格,最美的款式带给我们的客户!

    点击收藏
  • Winner Dimora

    返利 4.0%

    稳健医疗成立于1991年,是中国顶级的OEM和ODM先进伤口护理敷料制造商,为患者和医疗保健提供者提供创新的先进伤口护理解决方案。我们拥有自己的发泡、硅胶、凝胶纤维、抗菌技术和生物技术,拥有100多名研发人员,CNAS认证实验室,与专业医院和中国科学院合作进行临床研究。我们是最早引入ISO质量管理体系的公司之一,获得了ISO、CE、FDA证书和250多项授权专利,起草了12项国家和行业标准。 30多年专注于伤口护理行业,Winner的伤口护理产品远销110多个国家。

    点击收藏
  • HealthCabin

    返利 3.0%

    HealthCabin.net是世界上最受信赖的电子烟批发和零售分销商之一,包括业内顶级品牌的电子烟五金、液体、电子烟DIY配件。

    点击收藏
  • Dolermax

    返利 3.0%

    Dolermax 成立于2015年,是一家专业生产和设计纹身贴纸、水转印贴纸等印刷产品,拥有完整、科学的质量管理体系。

    点击收藏
  • 视客网

    最高返利 25.0%

    视客眼镜网是一家眼镜类产品专业生产及销售的公司,成立于2008年,隶属南京视客网络科技有限公司,主要销售隐形眼镜、美瞳产品、护理用品、框架眼镜、太阳镜、功能眼镜等,支持支付宝、微信、网银付款。

    点击收藏
  • 1

总是忘记用返利?立即安装插件

一键查看热门折扣,最高可获40%返利

立即安装

点击安装即同意GoCashBack 服务协议

3.0% Cash Back
Up to 6.0% Cash Back
Up to 4.0% Cash Back
Up to 6.0% Cash Back
4.0% Cash Back
0.5% Cash Back
Sort by :HotCash Back
  • Mobvoi

    5.0% Cash Back

    Since 2012, Mobvoi’s core focus has been on voice AI interaction and hardware-software integration, providing B2B and B2C AI products and services to more than 140 countries and regions.

    Add to Favorite
  • TeaVivre

    10.0% Cash Back

    TeaVivre is a group of tea lovers and aficionados from China, Canada and France, who all share a passion for drinking great tea and appreciate the healthy life style it brings. With all of us living in China, we frequently travel through the country visiting China's tea plantations so we can track down only truly exceptional teas. As a result we are able to bring to you the absolute high quality Chinese teas at competitive prices.

    Add to Favorite
  • GlacialPure

    8.0% Cash Back

    Pureza is one of the top manufacturers in China for refrigerator water filters. We have more than 30 types of water filters, all of which have been tested and certified by IAPMO to NSF/ANSI 372 for lead-free compliance, and are certified for Materials Safety, Structural Integrity, and System Performance. We have 6 production lines, and our daily capacity is 15000 pcs. Every month we produce and sell more than 350,000 pcs high-quality water filters to the whole world. Our customers are 100% satisfied with our product, and we are proud of every single filter that we made.

    Add to Favorite
  • Smokstore

    4.0% Cash Back

    We are a professional online e-cigarette store, providing a variety of high-end e-cigarette equipment, e-cigarette modules, atomizers, cylinders, coils, accessories, etc. We dare to explore, innovate, strive for perfection, and bring the best quality, best price, and most beautiful style to our customers!

    Add to Favorite
  • Winner Dimora

    4.0% Cash Back

    Winner Medical was founded in 1991, we are the top OEM & ODM advanced wound care dressing manufacturer in China, providing innovative advanced wound care solution for patients and healthcare providers. We owned our own foaming, silicone, gelling fiber, antimicrobial technologies and biotechnology, possessing more than 100 R&D employees, CNAS certified laboratory, working with professional hospitals and Chinese Academy of Science for clinical studies. We are one of the first companies who introduced ISO Quality Management System, obtained ISO, CE, FDA certificates and more than 250 authorized patents, and drafted 12 national and industry standards. With over 30 years’ dedication in wound care industry, Winner’s wound care products are exported to over 110 countries.

    Add to Favorite
  • HealthCabin

    3.0% Cash Back

    HealthCabin.net is one of the top and most trusted Electronic Cigarettes distributors for wholesale & retail, including ecig hardwares, eliquids, vaping DIY accessories from top brands in the industry.

    Add to Favorite
  • Dolermax

    3.0% Cash Back

    Dolermax. Was found in 2015, we are a professional manufacturer and designer for tattoo stickers, water transfer stickers and other printed products, with a complete and scientific quality management system.

    Add to Favorite
  • sigo

    Up to 25.0% Cash Back

    Vike.com is a company specializing in the production and sales of glasses products, founded in 2008, affiliated to nanjing vike.com network technology co., LTD., mainly selling contact lenses, contact lens products, nursing supplies, glasses, sunglasses, functional glasses, support alipay, WeChat, e-bank payment.

    Add to Favorite
  • 1

Install GoCashBack Extension: Never forget Cash Back again

With one click, see thousands of coupons and earn up to 40% cash back

Install Now

By clicking “Install Now” you agree to the Terms and Conditions.