排序 :热门返利
  • Kate Spade UK Limited

    最高返利 3.0%

    Kate Spade(凯特·丝蓓)由Katherine Noel Brosnahan在1993年创办,最初是一个以手提包、鞋子起家的品牌。它的包包以简约大方的设计,搭配大胆的色彩,既符合当今的时尚风潮,又能体现自我风格。现在,Kate Spade已朝着全球性的综合生活方式品牌前进,除了提供手提包、鞋子外,还提供服装、珠宝、文具、香水以及家具用品等。

    点击收藏
  • Kovered

    返利 8.0%

    Kovered 的故事始于 2013 年在英国巴斯的一个小工作室。 对自然的热爱和对技术的热情聚集了一小群工程师、设计师和环保主义者。 我们对独特设计和合作的热情使我们的愿景和包袋栩栩如生。

    点击收藏
  • Knomo

    最高返利 8.0%

    KNOMO成立于2004年,旨在创造一种笔记本包,它不仅能保护你的便携设备,还能让你在今天的现代生活中安全地存储和整理所有其他必要的科技产品。

    点击收藏
  • 1

总是忘记用返利?立即安装插件

一键查看热门折扣,最高可获40%返利

立即安装

点击安装即同意GoCashBack 服务协议

5.0% Cash Back
Up to 6.0% Cash Back
Up to 16.0% Cash Back
Up to 6.0% Cash Back
4.0% Cash Back
0.5% Cash Back
Sort by :HotCash Back
  • Kate Spade UK Limited

    Up to 3.0% Cash Back

    Founded by Katherine Noel Brosnahan in 1993, Kate Spade started as a brand with handbags and shoes.Its bag is designed with contracted and easy, tie-in bold colour, accord with contemporary fashionable agitation already, can reflect ego style again.Now, Kate Spade is moving toward becoming a global, integrated lifestyle brand, offering not only handbags and shoes but also clothing, jewelry, stationery, perfume and furniture.

    Add to Favorite
  • Kovered

    8.0% Cash Back

    The Kovered story began in 2013 in a small studio in Bath, UK. A love of nature and a passion for technology bought together a small collective of engineers, designers and environmentalists. Our passion for unique design and collaboration brought our vision, and bags, to life.

    Add to Favorite
  • Knomo

    Up to 8.0% Cash Back

    Who We Are KNOMO London was founded in 2004 with the aim to create laptop bags that not only protected your portable devices but also looked good and enabled you to safely store and organise all your other necessary tech in today’s modern life.

    Add to Favorite
  • 1

Install GoCashBack Extension: Never forget Cash Back again

With one click, see thousands of coupons and earn up to 40% cash back

Install Now

By clicking “Install Now” you agree to the Terms and Conditions.