排序 :热门返利
  • NH Hotels UK

    返利 4.0%

    NH Hotel Group 成立于1978 年,当时第一家酒店—— 潘普洛纳城 (Ciudad de Pamplona) 酒店开业。四年后,该连锁酒店超越了纳瓦拉地区,随着 NH Calderón 在巴塞罗那的成立,迈出了第一步,十年后成为西班牙第一家连锁酒店之一,在马德里和巴塞罗那设有分店和萨拉戈萨。

    点击收藏
  • EasyJet Holidays UK

    暂无返利

    EasyJet holidays 提供各种超值的城市假期和海滩假期,将easyJet航班与3,4和5星级酒店结合在一起,并提供其他额外服务,例如汽车租赁,接送或游览。

    点击收藏
  • Big Bus Tours

    返利 9.0%

    Big Bus Tours 于25年前在伦敦成立,是全球最大的开放式观光旅游运营商,目前在全球22个城市开展业务。Big Bus Tours 录制的导览有多种语言版本,方便您游览每个城市的所有热门景点,一些景点可提供实时指南。除了旅行团之外,Big Bus Tours 还提供一系列的其他活动,如河上游船、导游带领的徒步旅行,以增强观光体验。

    点击收藏
  • Booking.com UK

    返利 3.0%

    Booking.com 为旅客提供网上最为广泛的住宿选择,包括全球 22 万多家单体酒店、大型连锁酒店以及自助式酒店。该公司提供一站式的购买体验,酒店定价、设施和服务以及空房等信息应有尽有,还擅长在客房销售告罄时期为旅客提供住宿服务。

    点击收藏
  • Iberia UK

    最高返利 1.0%

    Iberia 是西班牙最大的主要航空公司,也是世界上最古老的航空公司之一。寰宇一家航空联盟的创始成员,横跨全球。 Iberia 拥有 132 架飞机,在 42 个不同的国家/地区拥有 115 个目的地。

    点击收藏
  • Virgin Atlantic Airways

    最高返利 0.5%

    Virgin Atlantic是一家英国航空公司,总部位于英国克劳利。

    点击收藏
  • World-First

    返利 18.0%

    World First是Rothwell&Towler的一部分,Rothwell&Towler是一家保险公司,成立于1973年,致力于提供专业的假日和全球旅行保险。自那时以来,我们发展了很多(并且在此过程中有所改变),但从未失踪我们是一家家族企业,我们坚信提供最佳的旅行保险报价和承保范围,良好的建议以及友好的个人服务。

    点击收藏
  • Essential Travel

    最高返利 12.0%

    Essential Travel是英国领先的独立在线旅游必备服务提供商之一。我们提供快速预订的超值旅行保险;以及所有其他可以使您的假期更安全,更便宜,更轻松的附加功能。

    点击收藏
  • ebookers

    最高返利 10.0%

    ebookers提供的多种旅行选择为旅行者提供了灵活性和选择权,使他们能够尽其所能地打造独一无二的旅行。ebookers知道,没有一模一样的旅行者,因此每个旅行都应该与众不同。

    点击收藏
  • Exoticca UK

    返利 7.0%

    Exoticca是旅行的未来。我们致力于提供独特而宝贵的旅行体验。我们致力于提供最高水平的舒适性,质量和创新,同时始终确保我们提供市场上最具竞争力的价格。

    点击收藏
  • eDreams UK

    最高返利 7.0%

    eDreams是一家领先的在线旅行社,通过其遍布30多个国家的网站,利用创新的搜索、包装和预订引擎,专注于提供最佳的航班、酒店和度假套餐选择。

    点击收藏
  • Europcar International UK and Ireland

    返利 6.0%

    作为汽车租赁的全球领导者,Europcar在欧洲,非洲,中东,拉丁美洲和亚太地区的150多个国家/地区拥有3,300多个汽车租赁地点。

    点击收藏
  • Gleneagle Hotel

    返利 6.0%

    基拉尼领先的家庭度假和娱乐酒店。格伦伊格尔酒店(Gleneagle Hotel)是爱尔兰最受欢迎的休闲娱乐场所,很容易理解原因。

    点击收藏
  • Britannia Hotels

    返利 6.0%

    不列颠尼亚酒店是英国最大的私人连锁酒店,在全国拥有60家酒店,提供舒适的住宿和一流的设施。我们的酒店以物有所值的价格提供优质的住宿和服务。

    点击收藏
  • Allianz Assistance

    返利 6.0%

    Allianz Assistance 总部位于萨里郡克罗伊登,目前在英国有600多名员工。我们提供一系列的产品,以满足我们的客户的需求,包括汽车保修,汽车故障保险,汽车租用超额保险,家庭紧急保险和我们的Feefo黄金信任服务旅行保险。我们是英国汽车制造商延长保修计划的市场领导者之一。

    点击收藏
  • Walt Disney World

    最高返利 5.0%

    华特迪士尼旅游公司总部位于英国,拥有迪士尼世界主题公园和度假村的第一手经验和知识,为规划神奇的住宿提供专业建议。我们的产品范围广泛,通过Disneyholidays.co.uk销售,包括门票、所有迪士尼酒店和别墅以及附近的非迪士尼酒店。在客人到达佛罗里达之前,我们就能让客人体验到迪斯尼所有的服务、关怀和关注的奇迹。

    点击收藏
  • Agoda UK

    返利 5.0%

    Agoda转变了全球数百万的客户的旅行方式。Agoda总部位于亚洲,是全球最大的在线旅游住宿平台之一。Agoda成立于2005年,现已成为Booking Holdings的一部分,在全球拥有超过2,000,000个度假出租屋和酒店的网络。我们的网络和移动产品以38种语言提供一流的预订服务,该服务独特地结合了本地知识和本地联系,为商务和休闲旅客提供最佳优惠。Agoda在全球70个国家和地区聘用了5,000多名专业人员。

    点击收藏
  • Village Hotels

    返利 5.0%

    Village Hotels在英国超过31个理想的地点提供现代,友好的住宿和一流的设施。我们是一家崭新的酒店,其尖端风格每天都能满足您的承受能力,我们的客房包括精美的小物件,例如免费wifi,纯平电视和ipod扩展坞。

    点击收藏
  • G Adventures

    最高返利 5.0%

    针对所有预算,所有兴趣和不同年龄段而设计的遍及七大洲的800多次旅行,真正为每个人提供了G历险记。作为英国最机密的秘密,G Adventures每年帮助超过100,000人找到他们的冒险经历。

    点击收藏
  • Red Carnation Hotels

    返利 5.0%

    红色康乃馨酒店是家族拥有的在伦敦、多塞特郡、根西岛、日内瓦、佛罗里达州、南非的五星级精品豪华酒店集合。

    点击收藏
  • Isango.com

    最高返利 5.0%

    在 isango!,我们的愿景是“帮助人们以丰富、富有洞察力的方式体验世界。旅行对我们来说就是沉浸在新的地方;新文化;新的对话。它是关于连接到日常生活之外的东西。我们就像那个连接器。在提供这些独特的旅行时刻,我们想成为人们旅行和发现的原因,我们想成为人们登机或入住酒店的原因。我们想成为先驱,创新者,以体验式旅行而闻名的名称——无论是今天的巴士之旅还是明天的太空旅行(我们正在努力)。

    点击收藏
  • RentalCars UK

    返利 5.0%

    RentalCars.com 是世界上最大的在线汽车租赁预订平台,它是Booking.com的一部分。我们与所有主要的汽车供应商合作,为休闲和商务旅客提供各种低价格,并与顶级租车公司进行特别协商的交易。 Rentalcars.com为许多领先的航空公司,博客和旅行社提供汽车租赁服务。

    点击收藏
  • Green Motion

    返利 4.5%

    绿色运动汽车和面包车租赁公司为其休闲和商务客户提供了享受超值租车服务的机会,同时帮助减少与公路旅行相关的全球二氧化碳排放的影响。

    点击收藏
  • Apex Hotels

    返利 4.0%

    Apex Hotels在英国拥有10家四星级酒店,位于英国最受欢迎的城市中心,每家酒店都有自己的个性和风格。时尚、宽敞、现代的卧室与梦幻般的酒吧和餐厅、先进的会议和活动设施相得益彰,部分地点还设有放松身心的水疗中心。

    点击收藏
  • QEEQ.COM

    返利 4.0%

    QEEQ.COM,前身为EasyRentCars,这是面向全球旅行者的值得信赖的在线汽车租赁平台。我们快速增长且享誉全球,已获得2019年世界旅行奖的提名,该奖项之前是Magellan金奖和2018年Travolution奖。为了满足客户的要求,我们开始提供住宿,旅游活动和其他有用的产品。简而言之,我们提供最好的旅行优惠和日常生活的独家优惠。

    点击收藏
  • Dorset Hideaways

    返利 4.0%

    多塞特郡世外桃源(Dorset Hideaways)是一家度假屋代理公司,展示各种物业,从塞满了多塞特郡魅力的舒适小屋到洋溢着沿海时尚气息的豪华度假屋

    点击收藏
  • easyGuide

    返利 4.0%

    easy系类品牌(easyJet,easyHotel),easyGuide致力于使当地人和游客都能发现并预订全球49个城市1,250多个景点,活动,体验和剧院表演的门票。

    点击收藏
  • Zoological Society of London

    最高返利 4.0%

    体验ZSL London ,让全家人度过美好的一天,体验真正的动物,真实的角色和真实的冒险。

    点击收藏
  • lastminute.com

    最高返利 4.0%

    lastminute.com通过一站式服务为客户提供预订航班、机票、酒店等服务。从山中探险到放松的海滩度假、水疗住宿、戏剧旅行和餐饮,确实有适合每个人的东西。

    点击收藏
  • Trafalgar

    返利 4.0%

    世界上没有一种感觉能够像通过旅行与新的地方、新的人、新的体验联系在一起时所体会到的。从标志性的到意想不到的,通过一系列Trafalgar 的著名景点,获得那些冲击自我的时刻。

    点击收藏
  • 1
  • 2

总是忘记用返利?立即安装插件

一键查看热门折扣,最高可获40%返利

立即安装

点击安装即同意GoCashBack 服务协议

4.0% Cash Back
Up to 4.0% Cash Back
Up to 13.0% Cash Back
Up to 6.0% Cash Back
4.0% Cash Back
0.5% Cash Back
Sort by :HotCash Back
  • Booking.com UK

    3.0% Cash Back

    Established in 1996 in Amsterdam, Booking.com has grown from a small Dutch startup to one of the largest travel e-commerce companies in the world. Part of The Priceline Group (NASDAQ: BKNG), Booking.com now has more than 17,000 employees in 198 offices, in 70 countries worldwide.

    Add to Favorite
  • G Adventures

    Up to 5.0% Cash Back

    With over 800 trips across all 7 continents designed for all budgets, all interests and all ages, there truly is a G Adventures for everyone. As the best kept secret in the UK, G Adventures helps more than 100,000 people find their adventure each year.

    Add to Favorite
  • Big Bus Tours

    9.0% Cash Back

    Established in London over 25 years ago, Big Bus Tours is the largest operator of open-top sightseeing tours worldwide, currently operating in 22 cities across the globe.Our tours take in all the top sights of each city and you can hop-on and hop-off at major landmarks to explore in your own time. Recorded commentary is available in multiple languages and we also offer live guides in many of our locations.In addition to the tours themselves, we enhance the sightseeing experience by providing a range of complementary experiences such as river cruises, guided walking tours and entry to local attractions.

    Add to Favorite
  • Trafalgar

    4.0% Cash Back

    There’s no feeling in the world like connecting with new places, people and experiences through travel. From the iconic to the unexpected, get those “pinch me” moments through a series of Trafalgar highlights others may never know about, or have access to. With all the essentials taken care of, you’re free to just be – to be in the moment, to be inspired, to live the good life.

    Add to Favorite
  • NH Hotels UK

    4.0% Cash Back

    The history of NH Hotel Group begins in 1978, when its first establishment opens its doors - the Ciudad de Pamplona hotel. Four years later, the chain moves beyond the region of Navarra and, with the incorporation of NH Calderón in Barcelona, takes its first steps into what would become just a decade later one of the first hotels chains in Spain, with establishments in Madrid, Barcelona and Zaragoza.

    Add to Favorite
  • Belvilla UK

    Up to 2.0% Cash Back

    Belvilla has 35 years of knowledge and experience and has grown to be one of the biggest European players in vacation rentals. The offer exists of 20.000 unique, online bookable vacation rentals in 21 countries. Belvilla loves vacation!

    Add to Favorite
  • Iberia UK

    Up to 1.0% Cash Back

    Iberia is the main and biggest Spanish airline company and one of the oldest airlines in the world. A founding member of oneworld airline alliance that spans the globe. Iberia has 132 aircrafts and has 115 destinations in 42 different countries.

    Add to Favorite
  • World-First

    18.0% Cash Back

    World First is part of Rothwell & Towler, an insurance group that was set up to provide specialist holiday and worldwide travel insurance cover in 1973. Since then we have grown a great deal (and changed a little along the way) but without ever losing sight of the fact that we are a family business that believes in providing the best travel insurance quotes and cover, good advice and a friendly, personal service.

    Add to Favorite
  • Essential Travel

    Up to 12.0% Cash Back

    Essential Travel is one of the UK's leading independent online travel essentials providers. We offer great value travel insurance that is quick and easy to book; alongside all the other extras that will make your holiday safer, cheaper and easier.

    Add to Favorite
  • ebookers

    Up to 10.0% Cash Back

    ebookers’ huge array of travel options gives travellers the flexibility and choice to build a trip as unique as they are. ebookers know that no two travellers are the same, so no two trips will be either.

    Add to Favorite
  • Exoticca UK

    7.0% Cash Back

    Exoticca is the future of travel. We are dedicated to offering exclusive and invaluable travel experiences. We are committed to providing the utmost level of comfort, quality and innovation, whilst always ensuring we offer the most competitive prices on the market.

    Add to Favorite
  • eDreams UK

    Up to 7.0% Cash Back

    eDreams is a leading online travel agency with its focus on offering the best selection of flights, hotels and holiday packages through the use of innovative search, packaging and booking engines via its websites in over 30 countries.

    Add to Favorite
  • Europcar International UK and Ireland

    6.0% Cash Back

    As a global leader in car rental, Europcar has more than 3,300 car hire locations throughout Europe, Africa, the Middle East, Latin America and Asia-Pacific in about 150 countries.

    Add to Favorite
  • Gleneagle Hotel

    6.0% Cash Back

    The leading Family Breaks and Entertainment hotel in Killarney. The Gleneagle Hotel is Ireland’s most popular leisure & entertainment destination, and it’s easy to see why.

    Add to Favorite
  • Britannia Hotels

    6.0% Cash Back

    Britannia Hotels are the largest privately owned hotel chain in the UK, with 60 hotels across the country, offering comfortable accommodation and excellent facilities. Our hotels offer quality accommodation and services at value for money prices.

    Add to Favorite
  • Allianz Assistance

    6.0% Cash Back

    Allianz Assistance UK is based in Croydon, Surrey, and currently has over 600 UK-based employees. We offer a range of products that have been developed to suit our customers’ needs. These include motor warranty, vehicle breakdown cover, car hire excess insurance, home emergency cover and our Feefo gold trusted service travel insurance. We are one of the UK’s market leaders in vehicle manufacturer extended warranty schemes. We also pride ourselves in being one of the UK’s market leaders in extended car warranties.

    Add to Favorite
  • Walt Disney World

    Up to 5.0% Cash Back

    The Walt Disney Travel Company is based in the UK with firsthand experience and knowledge of Disney World Theme Parks and Resorts offering expert advice in planning magical stays. Our extensive product range is sold through Disneyholidays.co.uk and includes ticket only, all onsite Disney Hotels & Villas and nearby non-Disney hotels. We offer the experience of all the wonders of Disney’s service, care and attention before our guests even arrive in Florida.

    Add to Favorite
  • Agoda UK

    5.0% Cash Back

    Agoda is transforming travel for millions of customers across the globe. Headquartered in Asia, Agoda is one of the world’s largest online travel accommodation platforms. Founded in 2005 and now part of Booking Holdings, Agoda has a network of over 2,000,000 vacation rentals and hotels worldwide. Our web and mobile products provide a first-rate reservation service in 38 languages that uniquely combines local knowledge and local connections to provide the best deals for business and leisure travelers. Agoda employs over 5,000 professionals from 70 nationalities in locations around the globe.

    Add to Favorite
  • Village Hotels

    5.0% Cash Back

    Village Hotels offer modern, friendly accommodation and great facilities in over 31 ideal locations across the UK. We are a new kind of hotel where cutting edge style meets every day affordability, with our rooms including nifty little touches like free wifi, flat screen TV’s and ipod docking stations.

    Add to Favorite
  • Red Carnation Hotels

    5.0% Cash Back

    Seventeen luxury award-winning, family owned and run boutique hotels, located in the UK, Ireland, South Africa, Switzerland and the USA. Each hotel is distinguished by an absolute commitment to attentive service and the comfort of every guest.

    Add to Favorite
  • Isango! Affiliate Scheme

    Up to 5.0% Cash Back

    Here at isango!, our vision is “to help people experience the world in enriching, insightful ways. Travel for us is about immersing in new places; new cultures; new conversations. It's about connecting to something outside of the everyday. We work as that connector.In offering these unique travel moments, we want to become the reason people travel and discover, we want to become the reason people board their flight or check into their hotel.We want to be the precursor, the innovator, the name known for experiential travel – be that a bus tour today or space travel tomorrow (we're working on it).

    Add to Favorite
  • RentalCars UK

    5.0% Cash Back

    RentalCars.com is the world’s largest platform for making online car rental reservations and It is part of Booking.com. We work with all the major car suppliers, offering leisure and business travellers a wide selection of low rates and specially negotiated deals with top rental car companies. Rentalcars.com powers car rental for many leading airlines, blogs and travel agents.

    Add to Favorite
  • Green Motion

    4.5% Cash Back

    Green Motion Car and Van Rental offers its customers - both leisure and business - the opportunity to enjoy great value vehicle rental, while helping to reduce the impact of global CO2 emissions associated with road travel.

    Add to Favorite
  • Apex Hotels

    4.0% Cash Back

    Apex Hotels have 10 four-star hotels throughout the UK perfectly placed in the heart of the UK’s favourite cities, each with their own personality and style. The stylish, spacious and contemporary bedrooms are complemented by fantastic bars and restaurants, state-of-the-art conference and events facilities and – in some locations – relaxing spas.

    Add to Favorite
  • QEEQ.COM

    4.0% Cash Back

    QEEQ.COM, formerly known as EasyRentCars,a trusted online car rental platform for travelers worldwide. Our fast growth and increasing global recognition have been illustrated by a nomination for the WorldTravel Awards 2019, which was preceded by a Magellan Gold Award as well as a Travolution Award in 2018. To satisfy customers' requirements, we arestarting to providee accommodation, tours activities and other usful products. In short, we would like you to benefit not only fromthe best travel deals in the market, but also give you access to exclusive offers that can impact your daily life.

    Add to Favorite
  • Dorset Hideaways

    4.0% Cash Back

    Dorset Hideaways is a Holiday Cottage Agency showcasing a range of properties from cosy cottages crammed full of Dorset charm to luxury retreats oozing with coastal chic

    Add to Favorite
  • easyGuide

    4.0% Cash Back

    Leveraging the "easy" brand (easyJet, easyHotel), easyGuide focuses on enabling locals and tourists alike to discover and book tickets to 1,250+ attractions, activities, experiences, and theatre shows in 49 cities around the world.

    Add to Favorite
  • Zoological Society of London

    Up to 4.0% Cash Back

    Experience ZSL London and have a really great day out for all the family, with real animals, real characters and real adventures.

    Add to Favorite
  • lastminute.com

    Up to 4.0% Cash Back

    lastminute.com通过一站式服务为客户提供预订航班、机票、酒店等服务。从山中探险到放松的海滩度假、水疗住宿、戏剧旅行和餐饮,确实有适合每个人的东西。

    Add to Favorite
  • bookaway

    3.0% Cash Back

    Founded by travelers for travelers, Bookaway is an online ground transportation booking platform that takes the stress out of travel so you can enjoy the ride.

    Add to Favorite
  • 1
  • 2

Install GoCashBack Extension: Never forget Cash Back again

With one click, see thousands of coupons and earn up to 40% cash back

Install Now

By clicking “Install Now” you agree to the Terms and Conditions.