排序 :热门返利
  • RVshare

    最高返利 4.0%

    RVshare是世界上第一个也是最大的点对点房车租赁市场,为美国各地的60,000多个房车所有者提供服务。我们拥有成千上万的满意客户,以及从旅行拖车到豪华房车的广泛库存,我们为您的假期,后挡板或临时住宿需求提供了理想的房车。

    点击收藏
  • Restaurant.com

    最高返利 13.0%

    餐厅搜索引擎,通过restaurant.com的数千家餐厅总有一家适合你。

    点击收藏
  • RentalCars UK

    返利 5.0%

    RentalCars.com 是世界上最大的在线汽车租赁预订平台,它是Booking.com的一部分。我们与所有主要的汽车供应商合作,为休闲和商务旅客提供各种低价格,并与顶级租车公司进行特别协商的交易。 Rentalcars.com为许多领先的航空公司,博客和旅行社提供汽车租赁服务。

    点击收藏
  • RUNCL Ltd.

    返利 12.0%

    点击收藏
  • Red Carnation Hotels

    返利 4.0%

    红色康乃馨酒店是家族拥有的在伦敦、多塞特郡、根西岛、日内瓦、佛罗里达州、南非的五星级精品豪华酒店集合。

    点击收藏
  • Radisson Hotels

    返利 3.0%

    Radisson Hotel Group Americas拥有 8 个独立品牌和 1,500 多家国际酒店,是世界上最大、最具活力的酒店集团之一。我们以公司的设计和创新传统为豪,并因屡获殊荣的酒店体验和卓越的服务而享有盛誉。最重要的是,我们的客人、业主和业务合作伙伴知道他们可以期待我们。

    点击收藏
  • Red Roof

    最高返利 2.0%

    Red Roof,总部位于美国的低成本酒店集团。Red Roof是经济型酒店市场的领导者,每年为数百万客人提供服务。他们以热情好客的精神,以及增值设施而闻名。Red Roof拥有近350家从海岸到海岸的酒店。

    点击收藏
  • ResortPass

    返利 2.0%

    ResortPass 是一个度假村和酒店服务在线预订平台,为用户提供游泳池、水疗、健身和便利设施的度假村和酒店服务。

    点击收藏
  • Rome & Vatican Pass

    最高返利 2.0%

    Rome & Vatican Pas 是您的一站式综合观光套餐服务网站,我们将为您节省时间、金钱和压力,为您提供梵蒂冈城博物馆和景点的免费入场,罗马景点的免费入场,在最繁忙的景点快速入场,还可以享受30多个景点的折扣入场。

    点击收藏
  • Roadtrippers.com

    暂无返利

    With Roadtrippers Plus, you can build epically long trips, collaborate with friends, and get exclusive deals and savings.

    点击收藏
  • Raileasy

    暂无返利

    Raileasy.co.uk, the impartial train ticket website is designed to simplify the fare structure and encourage rail travellers to buy their tickets in advance, resulting in savings of up to 80% compared to ‘on the day’ prices.

    点击收藏
  • Rumbo ES

    暂无返利

    Rumbo comercializa billetes de todas las líneas aéreas (low-cost incluidas), hoteles en todo el mundo, billetes de tren, paquetes vacacionales dinámicos y de touroperación, cruceros, entre otros.

    点击收藏
  • Rumbo PT

    暂无返利

    Rumbo vende bilhetes de todas as companhias aéreas (incluindo as de low-cost), hotéis em todo o mundo, bilhetes de comboio, pacotes de férias dinâmicos (V+H) e de operadores turísticos, cruzeiros, entre outros.

    点击收藏
  • 1

总是忘记用返利?立即安装插件

一键查看热门折扣,最高可获40%返利

立即安装

点击安装即同意GoCashBack 服务协议

5.0% Cash Back
Up to 6.0% Cash Back
Up to 16.0% Cash Back
Up to 6.0% Cash Back
4.0% Cash Back
0.5% Cash Back
Sort by :HotCash Back
  • RVshare

    Up to 4.0% Cash Back

    RVshare is the world’s first and largest peer-to-peer RV rental marketplace, serving more than 60,000 RV owners across the US. With thousands of satisfied customers and a broad inventory ranging from travel trailers to luxury motorhomes, we have the perfect RV for your vacation, tailgate, or temporary lodging needs.

    Add to Favorite
  • Restaurant.com

    Up to 13.0% Cash Back

    Restaurant.com is the nation’s largest dining deals site, offering more than 50,000 deals at thousands of restaurants nationwide. Their programs are designed to help local communities thrive through a 360-degree approach that benefits diners, restaurants and small businesses.Cashback Terms and restrictions:Specials by Restaurant.com is 2% Cash Back. Most other items is 12% Cash Back

    Add to Favorite
  • RentalCars UK

    5.0% Cash Back

    RentalCars.com is the world’s largest platform for making online car rental reservations and It is part of Booking.com. We work with all the major car suppliers, offering leisure and business travellers a wide selection of low rates and specially negotiated deals with top rental car companies. Rentalcars.com powers car rental for many leading airlines, blogs and travel agents.

    Add to Favorite
  • RUNCL Ltd.

    12.0% Cash Back

    Add to Favorite
  • Red Carnation Hotels

    4.0% Cash Back

    Seventeen luxury award-winning, family owned and run boutique hotels, located in the UK, Ireland, South Africa, Switzerland and the USA. Each hotel is distinguished by an absolute commitment to attentive service and the comfort of every guest.

    Add to Favorite
  • Radisson Hotels

    3.0% Cash Back

    With eight individual brands and more than 1,500 hotels internationally, Radisson Hotel Group Americas is one of the largest, most dynamic hotel groups in the world. We take pride in our company's strong heritage of design and innovation and have earned a reputation for award-winning hotel experiences and exceptional service. Most importantly, our guests, owners, and business partners know they can expect genuine hospitality and honest partnership from us.

    Add to Favorite
  • Radisson Hotels

    Up to 6.0% Cash Back

    Welcome to Radisson Hotels. One of the world's largest hotel groups with multiple distinctive hotel brands and more than 1,100 hotels around the world. Our portfolio of hotel brands includes: Radisson Collection, Radisson Blu, Radisson RED and Park Inn.

    Add to Favorite
  • Red Roof

    Up to 2.0% Cash Back

    Red Roof is a leader in the economy hotel market serving millions of guests each year. They are known for a warm and welcoming spirit, along with our Smart-by-Design® value added amenities. Red Roof has nearly 350 properties coast-to-coast.

    Add to Favorite
  • ResortPass

    2.0% Cash Back

    Think of us as a new kind of vacation. Any day can be a getaway with ResortPass. We offer Day Passes, Spa Passes, Cabanas and more to guests who want to luxuriate in hotel amenities without paying the price of staying overnight.

    Add to Favorite
  • Rome & Vatican Pass

    Up to 2.0% Cash Back

    Rome & Vatican Pass is your all-in-one comprehensive sightseeing package and will save you time, money, and stress, providing you free entry to Vatican City Museums & Sights, free entry to Rome Attractions, fast track entry at busiest Attractions, and also enjoy the discount entry at 30+ Sights.

    Add to Favorite
  • Resorts World

    1.6% Cash Back

    Resorts World Las Vegas will seamlessly blend the technology and luxury appeal of an urban contemporary resort with the traditions and time-honored details of the international Resorts World brand.

    Add to Favorite
  • Rumbo ES

    Up to 4.0% Cash Back

    Rumbo comercializa billetes de todas las líneas aéreas (low-cost incluidas), hoteles en todo el mundo, billetes de tren, paquetes vacacionales dinámicos y de touroperación, cruceros, entre otros.

    Add to Favorite
  • Roadtrippers.com

    Coupons Only

    With Roadtrippers Plus, you can build epically long trips, collaborate with friends, and get exclusive deals and savings.

    Add to Favorite
  • Raileasy

    Coupons Only

    Raileasy.co.uk, the impartial train ticket website is designed to simplify the fare structure and encourage rail travellers to buy their tickets in advance, resulting in savings of up to 80% compared to ‘on the day’ prices.

    Add to Favorite
  • Rumbo PT

    Up to €7.0 Cash Back

    Rumbo vende bilhetes de todas as companhias aéreas (incluindo as de low-cost), hotéis em todo o mundo, bilhetes de comboio, pacotes de férias dinâmicos (V+H) e de operadores turísticos, cruzeiros, entre outros.

    Add to Favorite
  • 1